Fire Department

Brandon-Fairwater Fire Department

The Fairwater Fire Department was established in 1922. On September 9, 2008, the Village Board adopted Resolution #8-2008, approving the creation of a joint municipal fire department and joint fire board between the Village of Brandon, Village of Fairwater, Town of Metomen, Town of Springvale and Town of Waupun.

The change in Fairwater fire protection is effective as of October 1, 2008.

Fire Chief


Non-emergency phone: (920) 517-1790
Emergency Fire call: 9-1-1